Personally, I write this post because knowing that deleting a facebook account is something that would be “difficult” to be done. There is no hot links form my account setting on how I can delete my account permanently. It seems that Facebook just don’t want any user to get “away” from him. They want, whenever a person create an account that It would be forever on facebook. That is why the link of deleting facebook account page is “hidden” in.
First, for my personal purpose, I just want this post as “reminder” that when I want to say “good bye” to facebook, I can just look for this post and find the delete facebook account link. Although, right know I do not have this kind of feeling. Seconds, many of Facebook users that seems to be moved to Google+ (social networking by Google), want to remove their facebook account and move to G+ permanently and leave the fb account for sure. I do have a G+ account too, and found that they are complaining about this so many time. This is a tutorial for them.
How to Remove and Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently (Forever)
Here what you should do:
Delete My Account – If you do not think you will use Facebook again and would like your account deleted, we can take care of this for you. Keep in mind that you will not able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added. If you would like your account deleted, then click “Submit.”
If you unsure what to do, see the image above. Enjoy
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.