PLEASE SHARE!!! THIS IS IMPORTANT!!!. This is something seriously dangerous. Right now we noticed that Facebook Timeline can show your personal private old Inbox Message via Time Line. You can see what people talk privately with you, asking personal information, even if you share your password or private number like ID/ CC or else it can be shown easily via Timeline. If you don’t believe, cek your friends time line at 2011 or older. Here what we got:
Actually this feature is a wall to wall post, you might notice that the content of this wall to wall is wall to wall but it mixed up with private messages. This makes what should be a Private Message turn to public Facebook wall to wall post.
Don’t let anyone see your old Private Inbox Message – How to
Here the steps that you should do to block or avoid anyone to see your old Inbox Message via Timeline:
Go to Privacy Setting at https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=privacy&ref=mb ~~> C Control what happens when friends tag you or your content, or post on your timeline. ~~> lick Edit Settings ~~> Timeline and Tagging: Who can see what other post on your timeline ~~> Custom ~~> Only Me