Personally, I write this post because knowing that deleting a facebook account is something that would be “difficult” to be done. There is no hot links form my account setting on how I can delete my account permanently. It seems that Facebook just don’t want any user to get “away” from him. They want, whenever a person create an account that It would be forever on facebook. That is why the link of deleting facebook account page is “hidden” in.
First, for my personal purpose, I just want this post as “reminder” that when I want to say “good bye” to facebook, I can just look for this post and find the delete facebook account link. Although, right know I do not have this kind of feeling. Seconds, many of Facebook users that seems to be moved to Google+ (social networking by Google), want to remove their facebook account and move to G+ permanently and leave the fb account for sure. I do have a G+ account too, and found that they are complaining about this so many time. This is a tutorial for them.